Site map
Contacts
Archive
Azərbaycan
versiyası
Русская
версия


WITHIN THE FRAME OF THE EXHIBITION




Iteca Caspian LLC
Tofig Karimov
Project Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041027 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: oilgas@iteca.az

Ulker Hasanova
Project Coordinator
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041018 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: oilgas@iteca.az

Babek Amashov
Technical Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041030 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: technical@iteca.az

Emiliya Aliyeva
Technical Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041046 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: technical@iteca.az

Svetlana Hajiyeva
PR Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041008 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: prmanager@iteca.az

Leyla Safaraliyeva
Advertising Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041031 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: advert@iteca.az


ITE Group Plc
Elena Popova
Event Sales Manager

T: +44 (0) 207 596 5144
E: elena.popova@ite-events.com


ITE Moscow
Natalia Trubetskaya
Event Sales Manager

T: +7 495 935 7350
E: Trubetskaya@ite-expo.ru


EUF, Turkey
Hale Corbaci
Division Director

T: +90 212 291 8310 (ext.119)
E: halec@ite-turkey.com


GiMA
Gabriela Freckmann
Sales Manager

T: +49 40 235 24 201
E: freckmann@gima.de


ITE China
Owen Li
Project Manager

T: +86 10 650 090 04
E: owen.li@ite-china.com.cn


ITE Poland Sp. z o.o.
Malgorzata Kielban
Sales Manager

T: +48 61 662 66 92
E: kielban@ite-poland.com


ITE GULF FZ LLC
Hossein Shariatmadar
Project Manager

T: +971 44332970/71/72/73/74
F: +971 44471797
E: oilgas@ite-gulf.com


JOIN US!
Top news
PLATINUM SPONSOR



GOLD SPONSOR






Sponsors







































TRAVEL PARTNER
Greenwich Travel Club
SECURITY PARTNER
EXCHANGE RATES
  18/06/2019 19/06/2019
USD 1.7 1.7
EUR 1.8968 1.8968
GBP 2.1937 2.1937
RUR 0.0264 0.0264
WEATHER



Caspian Oil & Gas Azerbaijan is Copyright © 2000-2019 All rights reserved. Hosted by VebTek