Site map
Contacts
Archive
Azərbaycan
versiyası







Iteca Caspian LLC
Tofig Karimov
Project Manager
T.: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T.: +994 12 4041027 (direct)
F.: +994 12 4041001
E.: oilgas@iteca.az

Aynur Ibragimova
Project oordinator
T.: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T.: +994 12 4041042 (direct)
F.: +994 12 4041001
E.: oilgas@iteca.az

Babek Amashov
Technical Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041030 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: technical@iteca.az

Emiliya Aliyeva
Technical Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041046 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: technical@iteca.az

Svetlana Hajiyeva
PR Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041008 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: prmanager@iteca.az

Leyla Safaraliyeva
Advertising Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041031 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: advert@iteca.az


ITE Group Plc
Michael Jacobs
Head of Events

T.: +44 207 596 5147
T.: +44 782 730 0152
E.: michael.jacobs@ite-events.com

Anastasia Emelianova
International Event Manager

T.: +44 207 596 5011
F.: +44 207 596 5096
E.: anastasia.emelianova@ite-exhibitions.com

Klara Hladikova
Event Coordinator

T.: +44 207 596 5181
E.: klara.hladikova@ite-events.com


ITE Moscow
Natalia Trubetskaya
Event Sales Manager

T.: +7 495 935 7350
E.: Trubetskaya@ite-expo.ru

Natalia Kopteva
Senior Event Coordinator

T.: +7 495 935 73 50
F.: +7 495 935 73 51
E.: kopteva@ite-expo.ru


EUF, Turkey
Hale Chorbachi
Project Manager

T.: +90 212 291 83 10(ExT.:157)
F.: +90 212 240 43 81
E.: halec@ite-turkey.com


GIMA
Gabriela Freckmann
Sales Manager

T.: +49 40 235 24 201
F.: +49 40 2 35 24 410
E.: freckmann@gima.de


ITE China
Weber Qi
Project Manager

T.: +86 105900 3652 ext. 810
F.: +86 10 5900 3652 ext. 888
E.: weber.qi@ite-china.com.cn


ITE Malaysia
Colin Ho
Project Manager

T.: +603 7842 9863 ext. 8186
F.: +603 7842 7863
E.: colin.ho@ite-ap.com


ITE GULF FZ LLC
Hossein Shariatmadar
Project Manager

T.: +971 44332970/71/72/73/74
F.: +971 44471797
E.: oilgas@ite-gulf.com





JOIN US!
OFFICIAL SUPPORT

Ministry of Energy of the Republic of Azerbaijan





GENERAL SPONSOR
GOLD SPONSORS
SILVER SPONSORS









BRONZE SPONSORS

































TRAVEL PARTNER
Greenwich Travel Club
SECURITY PARTNER
OFFICIAL HOTELS
Jumeirah

Qafqazpoint
Co-Located Event
Top news
EXCHANGE RATES
  20/08/2019 21/08/2019
USD 1.7 1.7
EUR 1.8968 1.8931
GBP 2.1937 2.1934
RUR 0.0264 0.0263
WEATHER



Caspian Oil & Gas Azerbaijan is Copyright © 2000-2019 All rights reserved. Hosted by VebTek